Within the City of York, there are two Scouting districts: York Ebor & York Minster. Both are members of the North Yorkshire Scouts Scouting county.

Both districts will commonly work together for a range of events including the annual St George’s Day Parade, Leader Training, York Scout & Guide Gang Show – among others.

York Minster currently have 13 Scout Groups within the North & East of the City of York. These are: Christchurch, Clifton Methodist, Heworth, Lord Mayor’s Own, St Hildas, Stockton on the Forest, York Garrison, Clifton Sea Scouts, Haxby & Wigginton, Huntington, Osbaldwick & Murton, St Thomas’ and Strensall.

Website: https://www.yorkminsterscouts.org.uk/
Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/YorkScouts