For help or support please contact us. If you have any General Enquiries, please use the Contact Form below.


DISTRICT ENQUIRIES

SUBJECTNAMECONTACT EMAIL
District LeadershipNigel Whitedc.ebor@nys.org.uk
General EnquiriesContact Form

SUPPORT

SUBJECTNAMECONTACT EMAIL
Supporting VolunteersTracy McEwanadult.support@eborscouts.org.uk
Event & Programme SupportCharlotte McCarthyactivities.support@eborscouts.org.uk
Supporting Squirrel SectionsVacantdc.ebor@nys.org.uk
Supporting Beaver SectionsAlex Pullbeavers@eborscouts.org.uk
Supporting Cub SectionsBev Logancubs@eborscouts.org.uk
Supporting Scout SectionsScott Swinton scouts@eborscouts.org.uk
Supporting Explorers SectionsAndy Carterexplorers@eborscouts.org.uk
Supporting Scout NetworkJackson Goodfellownetwork@eborscouts.org.uk
Young Leader Training & AdviceIain McIntyreYLSupport@eborscouts.org.uk
Additional NeedsMeg StewartSpecialNeedsAdvice@eborscouts.org.uk
Trustee SupportJo Wedgewoodsecretary@eborscouts.org.uk
Mental Health AdviceAbi Davisonmental.health.advice@eborscouts.org.uk
Safety AdviceVince Jennersafety.advice@eborscouts.org.uk
Training SupportChristine Clarkltm@eborscouts.org.uk
York Active SupportJohn Ivescreative@nys.org.uk
York Catering Adviser Phil BennettFood.Safety.Advice@eborscouts.org.uk.

DIGITAL

SUBJECTNAMECONTACT EMAIL
District NewsBen Huntercommunications.manager@eborscouts.org.uk
District WebsiteBen Hunterwebsite@eborscouts.org.uk
District Events CalendarBen Hunterwebsite@eborscouts.org.uk
Suggestions for Promoting ScoutingBen Huntermarketing@eborscouts.org.uk
Digital AdviceVariousdigital.advice@eborscouts.org.uk

ADMINISTRATION & REQUESTS

SUBJECTNAMECONTACT EMAIL
Appointing Adult VolunteersDavid Thorneapptsec@eborscouts.org.uk
Notification of Nights Away EventsRachel FurbyNAN@eborscouts.org.uk
Requests for Nights Away Permit AssessmentRachel FurbyNAN@eborscouts.org.uk
Notification of AGMsJo Wedgewoodsecretary@eborscouts.org.uk
Submission of Annual AccountsGraeme Taylortreasurer@eborscouts.org.uk
City & District BadgesGerald Snowdengeraldsnowden@hotmail.com

SPECIAL AWARDS

SUBJECTNAMECONTACT EMAIL
Nominations for Special Awards – Young PeopleNung Sirisotdc.youth@eborscouts.org.uk
Nominations for Special Awards – AdultsNigel Whitedc.ebor@nys.org.uk

OTHER USEFUL CONTACTS

SUBJECTCONTACT EMAIL
North Yorkshire Scoutsoffice@nys.org.uk
Snowball Plantation – Bookingsbookings@snowballplantation.org.uk
Snowball Plantation – Activitiesactivitybookings@snowballplantation.org.uk
York Creative Artsyorkgshow@gmail.com

General Enquiries Contact Form

If you have any general enquiries please use this contact form: