Contact Us

For help or support please contact us. If you have any General Enquiries, please use the Contact Form below.


DISTRICT ENQUIRIES

SUBJECTNAMECONTACT EMAIL
District CommissionerNigel Whitedc.ebor@nys.org.uk
Deputy District CommissionerJohn McCarthyddc.ebor@nys.org.uk
General EnquiriesContact Form

SUPPORT

SUBJECTNAMECONTACT EMAIL
Supporting VolunteersRebecca Lincolnadult.support@eborscouts.org.uk
Event & Programme SupportCharlotte McCarthyactivities.support@eborscouts.org.uk
Supporting Beaver SectionsAlex Pullbeavers@eborscouts.org.uk
Supporting Cub SectionsDonna Challis & Jane Wilsoncubs@eborscouts.org.uk
Supporting Scout SectionsScott Swinton & Mike Richardsonscouts@eborscouts.org.uk
Supporting Explorers & Young PeopleNigel Whiteexplorers@eborscouts.org.uk
Young Leader Training & AdviceAndy PartridgeYLSupport@eborscouts.org.uk
Executive Team SupportRachel Furbysecretary@eborscouts.org.uk
Safety AdviceNeil Gowerssafety.advice@eborscouts.org.uk
Training SupportChristine Clarkltm@eborscouts.org.uk
York Active SupportJohn Ivescreative@nys.org.uk

DIGITAL

SUBJECTNAMECONTACT EMAIL
Ebor Update Mailing ListRachel Furbysecretary@eborscouts.org.uk
District NewsRachel Furbysecretary@eborscouts.org.uk
District WebsiteTom Ibbottwebsite@eborscouts.org.uk
District CalendarTom Ibbottwebsite@eborscouts.org.uk
Suggestions for Promoting ScoutingJoshua Flynnmarketing@eborscouts.org.uk
Digital AdviceVariousdigital.advice@eborscouts.org.uk

ADMINISTRATION & REQUESTS

SUBJECTNAMECONTACT EMAIL
Requests to Restart Face-to-Face ScoutingNigel White, John McCarthy, Lars KrammF2FScouting@eborscouts.org.uk
Appointing Adult VolunteersDavid Thorneapptsec@eborscouts.org.uk
Notification of Nights Away EventsDC, DDC, DESC, District Assistant Commissioner (Activities)NAN@eborscouts.org.uk
Requests for Nights Away Permit AssessmentRachel Furbysecretary@eborscouts.org.uk
Notification of AGMsRachel Furbysecretary@eborscouts.org.uk
Submission of Annual AccountsGraeme Taylortreasurer@eborscouts.org.uk

SPECIAL AWARDS

SUBJECTNAMECONTACT EMAIL
Nominations for Special Awards – Young PeopleLuke Connell & Ben Hodgsondc.youth@eborscouts.org.uk
Nominations for Special Awards – AdultsRebecca Lincolnadult.support@eborscouts.org.uk

OTHER USEFUL CONTACTS

SUBJECTCONTACT EMAIL
North Yorkshire Scoutsoffice@nys.org.uk
Snowball Plantation – Bookingsbookings@snowballplantation.org.uk
Snowball Plantation – Activitiesactivitybookings@snowballplantation.org.uk
York Scout & Guide Gang Showygshow@tesco.net

General Enquiries Contact Form

If you have any general enquiries please use this contact form: