Contact Us

For help or support please contact us.

SUBJECTNAMECONTACT EMAIL
District CommissionerNigel Whitedc.ebor@nys.org.uk
Supporting VolunteersRebecca Lincolnadult.support@eborscouts.org.uk
Event and Programme SupportCharlotte McCarthyactivities.support@eborscouts.org.uk
York Active SupportJohn Ivescreative@nys.org.uk
District News & Executive Team SupportRachel Furbysecretary@eborscouts.org.uk
Safety AdviceNeil Gowerssafety.advice@eborscouts.org.uk
Training SupportChristine Clarkltm@eborscouts.org.uk
District Website & District CalendarTom Ibbotttom.ibbott@eborscouts.org.uk
Appointing Adult VolunteersDavid Thorneapptsec@eborscouts.org.uk
Digital Advicedigital.advice@eborscouts.org.uk
General EnquiriesContact FormSee Below
OTHER USEFUL CONTACTS
North Yorkshire Scoutsoffice@nys.org.uk
Snowball Plantation – Bookingsbookings@snowballplantation.org.uk
Snowball Plantation – Activitiesactivitybookings@snowballplantation.org.uk
York Scout & Guide Gang Showygshow@tesco.net

If you have any general enquiries please use this contact form: